Jasmine

Préparez-vous à de délicieuses rencontres et à des conversations captivantes avec notre nouvelle Escorte de luxe : Jasmine.

Rencontrer Jasmine est toujours une expérience enchanteresse. Parlant couramment cinq langues, elle communique sans effort avec les gens, apportant positivité et rire à toute réunion. Ses yeux magnétiques révèlent une profondeur de caractère, tandis que son amour pour les activités diverses promet une compagnie dynamique et surprenante, pleine de douceur et de passion.

Jasmine, based in Brussels, is a passionate traveler often seen in cities like London, Paris, and Geneva. Keep an eye on our website for her upcoming visits. She’s also excited to be invited for overnights anywhere in Europe and worldwide, promising unforgettable experiences.

Picture her just in her late 20’s, 173 cm with a slender, well-proportioned frame weighing 54 kg. Her natural 75D cup size complements her feminine allure. Honey blonde locks cascade down her shoulders, framing a captivating face with sparkling grey eyes that hold depth and warmth.

Vous êtes curieux d'en savoir plus sur cette intrigante escorte blonde, ou vous souhaitez être l'un des premiers à rencontrer Jasmine ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par WhatsApp ou par e-mail.

Situé à

Bruxelles

Disponibilité

Europe, Monde

Commentaires

Genoten van de eerste ontoeting met Jasmine. Met haar prachtige lach en indringende ogen word je instant verliefd op haar. Deze dame stelt je direct op je gemak en zorgde voor een echte GFE. Ze weet een man te pleasen. Ik loop nog op wolkjes. -S Zeer mooi en lief -D Was heel leuk! Super leuke vrouw. Dank voor de match 🙂 - R Amazing girl. Beautiful, sensual and adventurous. Loved it. -J Zo’n fijne date met een fantastische vrouw - J Hi Bianca it was wonderful, Jasmine is an exceptional person, thank you for making it happen! -E

Taux d'or

2 heures €800
+ 1 heure €300
Dîner en tête-à-tête (4h) €1100
Courte nuit (8h) €2000
Longue nuit (12h) €2500
1 jour (24h)€3500
Week-end à l'étranger€5000
+ 1 jour (après le week-end)€1500
5 nuits €9500
10 nuits€17500

Sensualité

Caractéristiques

Douce, ensoleillée, très élégante, intelligente et empathique, joueuse, curieuse, ouverte d'esprit, bien élevée, passionnée, déterminée

Sensualité

Age: Late 20’s
Height: 173 cm
Weight: 54 kg
Cup size: 75 D Natural: Yes
Hair: Honey Blonde, Long
Color eyes: Grey eyes
Profession: HR-Manager
Favo drinks: Wine
Favo kitchen: Japanese, Mediterranean
Alcohol: Social Drinker
Smoker: No
Hobbies: Yachting and Boat Trips, Surf, Diving, Skiing, Running, Cardio Fitness, Spa & Wellness, Books
Travels: Europe & Worldwide
Sexual orientation: Bi-sexual
Sexual interests: Threesome MFM, FMF, MMF, Couples, Role Plays, Explore Sexuality

Langues

Dutch, French, English, Spanish, Italian

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Formulaire de réservation
Première
Dernière
Où voulez-vous vous rencontrer ?
Où voulez-vous vous rencontrer ?
Ligne d'adresse 1
Ligne d'adresse 2
Ville
État/Province
Code postal
Pays

Modèles d'escortes exclusifs de Perla di Mare

Nos escortes VIP internationales sont ravies de vous accompagner dans toutes sortes d'occasions de rencontres extérieures. Qu'il s'agisse de prendre une pause bien méritée, d'animer une réunion d'affaires ennuyeuse ou de passer un week-end tranquille ensemble, nos escortes VIP internationales sont ravies de vous accompagner dans toutes sortes d'occasions de rencontres extérieures dans le monde entier, dans les 24 heures suivant le dépôt de la demande.

Nos mannequins sont éduqués, charmants, discrets, charismatiques, extrêmement professionnels et savent parfaitement comment se présenter en compagnie de personnes sophistiquées. Avons-nous mentionné qu'elles sont également d'une beauté époustouflante ? Jetez-y un coup d'œil et réservez le rendez-vous de vos rêves.

info@perladimare.eu

+32 483 404 683 (whatsapp)

PERLA DI MARE

Perla di mare est une agence d'escortes de luxe basée à Bruxelles pour des services d'escortes de luxe exclusifs et personnalisés en Europe et dans le monde entier.

Nos escortes VIP internationales seront ravies de vous accompagner dans toutes sortes d'occasions, qu'il s'agisse d'une pause, d'un dîner d'affaires, d'un week-end en tête à tête...

CLAUSE DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ

Perla di Mare fonctionne uniquement comme une entremetteuse, un agent de voyage, un concierge personnel, un canal de marketing et d'administration. Tous les modèles annoncés sur ce site sont des adultes indépendants, et toute rémunération versée aux modèles ou à l'entreprise ne concerne que le temps passé avec le modèle.

Jasmine

Get ready for delightful encounters and captivating conversations with our newest High Class Escort addition: Jasmine.

Meeting Jasmine is always an enchanting experience. Fluent in five languages, she effortlessly connects with people, bringing positivity and laughter to any gathering. Her magnetic eyes reveal a depth of character, while her love for diverse activities promises a dynamic and surprising companionship filled with sweetness and passion.

Jasmine, based in the serene Canary Islands, is a passionate traveler often seen in cities like Brussels, Paris, and Geneva. Keep an eye on our website for her upcoming visits. She’s also excited to be invited for overnights anywhere in Europe and worldwide, promising unforgettable experiences.

Picture her just in her early 30ties,  170 cm with a slender, well-proportioned frame weighing 57 kg. Her natural 75C cup size complements her feminine allure. Honey blonde locks cascade down her shoulders, framing a captivating face with light hazel eyes that hold depth and warmth.

Curious about this intriguing honey blonde escort lady, or would you like to be one of the first to meet Jasmine? Feel free to contact us via WhatsApp or email.

Located in

Canary Islands

Availability

Europe, Worldwide

Reviews

Genoten van de eerste ontoeting met Jasmine. Met haar prachtige lach en indringende ogen word je instant verliefd op haar. Deze dame stelt je direct op je gemak en zorgde voor een echte GFE. Ze weet een man te pleasen. Ik loop nog op wolkjes. -S

Rates Gold

2 hour €800
+ 1 hour €300
Dinner Date (4h) €1100
Short overnight (8h) €2000
Long overnight (12h) €2500
1 day (24h)€3500
Weekend away€5000
+ 1 day (after weekend)€1500
5 nights €9500
10 nights€17500

Sensuality

Characteristics

Sweet, Sunny, Very elegant, Intelligent and Empathetic, Playful, Curious, Open-minded, Well-mannered, Passionate, Determined

Sensuality

Height: 170
Weight: 57
Cup size: 75 C Natural: Yes
Hair: Honey Blonde, Long
Color eyes: Light Hazel
Tattoo: Yes
Profession: Entrepeneur
Favo drinks: Red Wine, Dry White Wine, Cocktails
Favo kitchen: Spicy, Italian or Mediterranean, Japanese, Thai
Alcohol: Social drinker
Smoker: No
Hobbies: Sports, Spa, Meditation, Always discovering new things, Studies, Travel
Travels: Europe & Worldwide
Sexual orientation: Bi-sexual

Languages

Italian, French, Spanish, English, and Dutch

BOOK NOW

Booking form
First
Last
Where do you want to meet?
Where do you want to meet?
Address Line 1
Address Line 2
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal
Country

Exclusive Perla di Mare escort models

Our international VIP escorts are delighted to accompany you on all sorts of occasions of outcall companionship. Whether it’s for taking a much needed short break, sparking up an otherwise boring business event or spending a lovely leisurely weekend together, our international VIP escorts are delighted to accompany you on all sorts of occasions of outcall companionship around the world within 24 hours after deposit.

Our models are educated, charming, discrete, charismatic, utmost professional and perfectly know how to present themselves when in sophisticated company. Did we mention they are also stunningly gorgeous? Have a look yourself and book your dream date.

info@perladimare.eu

+32 483 404 683 (whatsapp)

PERLA DI MARE

Perla di mare is a high class escort agency based in Brussels for exclusive and personalized high class escort services in Europe and worldwide.

Our international VIP escorts will be delighted to accompany you on all sorts of occasions, whether it’s just for taking a break, for a business dinner, for spending a weekend together…

DISCLAIMER

Perla di Mare functions as a matchmaker, travel agent, personal concierge, marketing and administration channel only. All models advertised on this website are adult independent individuals, any fees paid to the models or to the company are for time with the model only.