Céleste

Looking for an escort girl in Brussels? Celeste, the epitome of all-natural beauty. This sensual brunette escort brings a touch of elegance and grace that is truly unmatched. Celeste exudes class effortlessly, making every moment in her presence a testament to refined sophistication.

Son intelligence est aussi captivante que son charme extérieur, car elle fait preuve d'un esprit vif qui ajoute de la profondeur à chaque conversation. L'attitude agréable de Céleste et sa nature facile à vivre créent une atmosphère accueillante, ce qui fait d'elle une personne très agréable à côtoyer.

Dans le domaine de l'esthétique, l'allure de cette belle escort girl est sans équivoque, mettant en valeur une beauté authentique et intemporelle. Dotée d'un sens inné du style, elle incarne sans effort une aura de classe qui la distingue.

Mais Céleste est bien plus que ce que l'on croit. Derrière son apparence posée se cache un côté enjoué - elle peut être coquine et avoir des idées folles lorsqu'il s'agit de s'amuser. Ce côté inattendu ajoute un élément charmant à sa personnalité, faisant d'elle une personne aux multiples facettes qui sait comment équilibrer la sophistication avec une pincée d'excitation.

Situé à

Bruxelles

Disponibilité

Bruxelles, Anvers, Louvain, Paris, Rome....

Europe, Monde

Commentaires

Geweldige dame. Topaanwinst! - D She’s really a great girl. Thank you - B Alexi and Celeste were great- S

Taux d'or

2 heures €800
+ 1 heure €300
Dîner en tête-à-tête (4h) €1100
Courte nuit (8h) €2000
Longue nuit (12h) €2500
1 jour (24h)€3500
Week-end à l'étranger€5000
+ 1 jour (après le week-end)€1500
5 nuits €9500
10 nuits€17500

Sensualité

Caractéristiques

Classe, drôle et sexy, intelligent, agréable, facile à vivre

Sensualité

Age: early 30’s
Height: 167 cm
Weight: 48kg
Cup Size: B/natural
Hair: Brunette, long
Eyes: Brown
Tattoo: 1  (leg)
Piercing: No
Dress size: S
Gift Ideas: Lingerie, jewelry
Occupation: Student
Favorite drinks: Champagne, Gin Tonic, Martini
Favorite kitchen: Italian cuisine
Smoker: no
Alcohol: social
Hobbies: horses, shopping, travelling, pilates, cooking
Sexual orientation: Bi-sexual

Langues

Anglais, français, espagnol, italien

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Formulaire de réservation
Première
Dernière
Où voulez-vous vous rencontrer ?
Où voulez-vous vous rencontrer ?
Ligne d'adresse 1
Ligne d'adresse 2
Ville
État/Province
Code postal
Pays

Modèles d'escortes exclusifs de Perla di Mare

Nos escortes VIP internationales sont ravies de vous accompagner dans toutes sortes d'occasions de rencontres extérieures. Qu'il s'agisse de prendre une pause bien méritée, d'animer une réunion d'affaires ennuyeuse ou de passer un week-end tranquille ensemble, nos escortes VIP internationales sont ravies de vous accompagner dans toutes sortes d'occasions de rencontres extérieures dans le monde entier, dans les 24 heures suivant le dépôt de la demande.

Nos mannequins sont éduqués, charmants, discrets, charismatiques, extrêmement professionnels et savent parfaitement comment se présenter en compagnie de personnes sophistiquées. Avons-nous mentionné qu'elles sont également d'une beauté époustouflante ? Jetez-y un coup d'œil et réservez le rendez-vous de vos rêves.

info@perladimare.eu

+32 483 404 683 (whatsapp)

PERLA DI MARE

Perla di mare est une agence d'escortes de luxe basée à Bruxelles pour des services d'escortes de luxe exclusifs et personnalisés en Europe et dans le monde entier.

Nos escortes VIP internationales seront ravies de vous accompagner dans toutes sortes d'occasions, qu'il s'agisse d'une pause, d'un dîner d'affaires, d'un week-end en tête à tête...

CLAUSE DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ

Perla di Mare fonctionne uniquement comme une entremetteuse, un agent de voyage, un concierge personnel, un canal de marketing et d'administration. Tous les modèles annoncés sur ce site sont des adultes indépendants, et toute rémunération versée aux modèles ou à l'entreprise ne concerne que le temps passé avec le modèle.

Celeste

Introducing our newest escort girl in Brussels Celeste, the epitome of all-natural beauty. This sensual brunette escort brings a touch of elegance and grace that is truly unmatched. Celeste exudes class effortlessly, making every moment in her presence a testament to refined sophistication.

Her intelligence is as captivating as her outward charm, demonstrating a sharp mind that adds depth to every conversation. Celeste’s pleasant demeanor and easy-going nature create an inviting atmosphere, making her a joy to be around.

In the realm of aesthetics, this beautiful escort girl allure is unmistakable, showcasing a genuine and timeless beauty. With an innate sense of style, she effortlessly embodies a classy aura that sets her apart.

But there’s more to Celeste than meets the eye. Behind the poised exterior lies a playful side – she can be naughty with crazy ideas when it comes to having fun. This unexpected twist adds a delightful element to her personality, making her a multifaceted individual who knows how to balance sophistication with a dash of excitement.

Located in

Brussels

Availability

Brussels, Antwerp, Leuven, Paris, Rome….

Europe, Worldwide

Reviews

Geweldige dame. Topaanwinst! - D She’s really a great girl. Thank you - B Alexi and Celeste were great- S

Rates Gold

2 hour €800
+ 1 hour €300
Dinner Date (4h) €1100
Short overnight (8h) €2000
Long overnight (12h) €2500
1 day (24h)€3500
Weekend away€5000
+ 1 day (after weekend)€1500
5 nights €9500
10 nights€17500

Sensuality

Characteristics

Classy, funny and sexy, smart, pleasant, easy going

Sensuality

Age: Mid 30’s
Height: 167 cm
Weight: 48kg
Cup Size: B/natural
Hair: Brunette, long
Eyes: Brown
Tattoo: 1 on leg
Piercing: No
Dress size: S
Gift Ideas: Lingerie, jewelry
Occupation: Student
Favorite drinks: Champagne, Gin Tonic, Martini
Favorite kitchen: Italian cuisine
Smoker: no
Alcohol: social
Hobbies: horses, shopping, travelling, pilates, cooking
Sexual orientation: Bi-sexual

Languages

English, French, Spanish,Italian

BOOK NOW

Booking form
First
Last
Where do you want to meet?
Where do you want to meet?
Address Line 1
Address Line 2
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal
Country

Exclusive Perla di Mare escort models

Our international VIP escorts are delighted to accompany you on all sorts of occasions of outcall companionship. Whether it’s for taking a much needed short break, sparking up an otherwise boring business event or spending a lovely leisurely weekend together, our international VIP escorts are delighted to accompany you on all sorts of occasions of outcall companionship around the world within 24 hours after deposit.

Our models are educated, charming, discrete, charismatic, utmost professional and perfectly know how to present themselves when in sophisticated company. Did we mention they are also stunningly gorgeous? Have a look yourself and book your dream date.

info@perladimare.eu

+32 483 404 683 (whatsapp)

PERLA DI MARE

Perla di mare is a high class escort agency based in Brussels for exclusive and personalized high class escort services in Europe and worldwide.

Our international VIP escorts will be delighted to accompany you on all sorts of occasions, whether it’s just for taking a break, for a business dinner, for spending a weekend together…

DISCLAIMER

Perla di Mare functions as a matchmaker, travel agent, personal concierge, marketing and administration channel only. All models advertised on this website are adult independent individuals, any fees paid to the models or to the company are for time with the model only.